Das Team der
Franz Anton Mai-Schule


Landesschulleiter:
Daniel Groß
ls@asb-bw.de

Schulleiter:
Karlheinz Pfaff
ausbildungsleitung@f-a-mai-schule.de

stellvertretender Schulleiter:
Joachim Volz
volz@f-a-mai-schule.de

ärztliche Leitung:
Christoph Michael Nießner
Fachlehrer:
Matthias Klausmeier
klausmeier@f-a-mai-schule.de

Fachlehrer:
Steffen Sebastiany
sebastiany@f-a-mai-schule.de

Fachlehrer:
Christian Buller
buller@f-a-mai-schule.de

Fachlehrer:
Alois Mačák
amacak@f-a-mai-schule.de

Fachlehrer:
Heiko König
hkoenig@f-a-mai-schule.de

Verwaltung:
Alexandra Rutz
rutz@f-a-mai-schule.de

Verwaltung:
Ilse Lange
lange@f-a-mai-schule.de